FLUME

With Special Guests Vince Staples and SOPHIE.

Fri 9 & Sat 10 Dec 2016 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs Melbourne United

2016/2017 Season

Sun 11 Dec 2016 2:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Keith Urban

Multi-Grammy and ARIA Award winning artist Keith Urban, who will release his eighth studio album RIPCORD on May 6th, has announced that he will be bringing his “ripCORD World Tour 2016”, home to Australia this December with special guest Carrie Underwood.

Mon 12 Dec 2016 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now
nxt426x285syd

NXT Live

WWE & TEG DAINTY today announced that NXT will host its largest international tour to date, with eight live events across New Zealand and Australia in December.

Tue 13 Dec 2016 7.30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Amy Schumer Live

Live Nation is thrilled to present the immeasurable, unstoppable comedic force of AMY SCHUMER, live in her first Australian arena, stand-up tour, plus a debut New Zealand performance, as part of her 2016 world tour.

Thu 15 Dec 2016

More InfoBuy Now

Dance, Dance! The Wiggles Big Show!

The Wiggles are celebrating their 25th birthday in the best possible way! Emma, Lachy, Simon and Anthony are bringing their brand new show Dance, Dance! The Wiggles Big Show!

Sat 17 Dec 10am, 1pm & 4pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs Adelaide 36ers

2016/2017 Season

Sun 18 Dec 2016 2:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs Illawarra Hawks

2016/2017 Season

Fri 23 Dec 2016 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs New Zealand Breakers

2016/2017 Season

Fri 30 Dec 2016 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs Perth Wildcats

2016/2017 Season

Sat 7 Jan 2017 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs New Zealand Breakers

2016/2017 Season

Sun 29 Jan 2017 2:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Sydney Kings vs Melbourne United

2016/2017 Season

Sat 4 Feb 2017 7:00pm

More InfoBuy Now
Bruce Springsteen 2nd Show

Bruce Springsteen

**2nd SHOW ADDED FOR THU 9 FEB 2017**

With E Street Band!

Frontier Touring are thrilled to announce the highly anticipated return of Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band to Australia.

Tue 7 & Thu 9 Feb 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Dixie Chicks

MMXVII

Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now
Twenty One Pilot

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Twenty One Pilots’ candid expression and genuine identity has cemented the duo as the biggest group to break out in the past year and propelled them around the globe on a seemingly infinite world tour.

Sat 1 April 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now
Santana

Santana with The Doobie Brothers

Legendary guitar virtuoso, multi Grammy Award winner and a Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, CARLOS SANTANA, and his band SANTANA, will take in five huge dates across the country on his Transmogrify Tour.

Thu 13 Apr 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Da-Bang The Tour

The Biggest Bollywood Show

Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now
Barry Gibb

Barry Gibb

In The Now Tour

Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Hans Zimmer

Hans Zimmer Revealed

Tue 2 May 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

Green Day

Revolution Radio Tour

Wed 10 May 2017

More InfoBuy Now

I Love the '90s' Tour

With Salt n Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Coolio, Tone Loc , Young MC & Colour Me Badd

Fri 9 Jun 2017 6:00pm

More InfoBuy Now

Disney on Ice presents Frozen

Enter a fantastical winter wonderland beyond imagination at Disney On Ice presents Frozen. The heartwarming Academy Award® winning tale you love is now LIVE and skating into your town.

Wed 12 to Mon 17 July 2017

More InfoBuy Now

PBR

PBR Australian Cup Series – National Finals

Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now

PBR

PBR Australian Cup Series – National Finals

Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:30pm

More InfoBuy Now
NAMING RIGHTS SPONSOR
Qudos Bank
DIAMOND SPONSORS
    Coca ColaCUBHyundaiBrother
GOLD SPONSORS
    Andrews Meat IndustriesKrispy Kreme DoughnutsReward DistributionJim Beam, Platinum SponsorsMasterfoodsNestleBundaberg, Bundaberg LogoTreasury Wine Estates
CORPORATE SUITE HOLDERS
    AcerBauer Media GroupAudi automobile companyBig PictureCorporate Electrical GroupDatacomErebusWakeling AutomotiveCABEHyundaiCVEM SecurityBlacktown Workers GroupFujitsuTEGVeroQueensland and Northern Territory Aerial ServicesSchweppesSony MusicStarTrackStar ScientificTechnical Direction CompanyTelstraTica Insurances Pty LtdFetch TVTNT Express AustraliaToyota Automobile CompanyToyota FleetUniversal Music
CHARITY PARTNER
    Variety

TEG A TEG Venture, at Sydney Olympic Park Sydney Olympic Park Proudly managed by AEG Ogden AEG ogden